Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Beginners Acting - The Monologue

$585 Limited inc GST
Beginners Acting - The Monologue

<h3 id="Stepintoconfidencecreativityandcommunity">Step into confidence, creativity and community</h3><p>The first FOUR weeks...<br/>Darlo Drama’s Level One Beginners Acting course starts gently,

...

COURSE BEGINS: Mon Mar 1st (630PM – 930PM)
COURSE CONCLUDES: Mon Apr 19th (630PM – 930PM)
PERFORMANCE: Sat Apr 24 @ 3PM

COURSE FEE OPTION 1: PAY IN FULL @ $585


Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 01 Mar 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 08 Mar 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 15 Mar 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 22 Mar 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 29 Mar 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 05 Apr 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 12 Apr 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 19 Apr 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 24 Apr 2021 3pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama