Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Beginners Acting - The Monologue

$585 Limited inc GST
Beginners Acting - The Monologue

<h3 id="Stepintoconfidencecreativityandcommunity">Step into confidence, creativity and community</h3><p>The first FOUR weeks...<br/>Darlo Drama’s Level One Beginners Acting course starts gently,

...
COURSE BEGINS: Mon Aug 2 (630PM – 930PM)
COURSE CONCLUDES: Mon Sept 20 (630PM – 930PM)
PERFORMANCE: Sat Sept 25 @ 3PM

Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 02 Aug 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 09 Aug 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 16 Aug 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 23 Aug 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 30 Aug 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 06 Sep 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 13 Sep 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 20 Sep 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 25 Sep 2021 3pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama