Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Intermediate Acting - The Story (Level 3)

$695 Limited inc GST
Intermediate Acting - The Story (Level 3)

<h3 id="RefineyourskillsPlaymultiplecharactersDeepenyourcraft">Refine your skills – Play multiple characters – Deepen your craft</h3><p>Intermediate Acting – The Story (Level 3)</p><p>Level Three

...
CLASSES ON HOLD UNTIL FURTHER CHANGES ARE RELEASED FROM THE NSW GOVERNMENT NI REGARDS TO LOCKDOWN

Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 06 Oct 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 13 Oct 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 20 Oct 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 27 Oct 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 03 Nov 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 10 Nov 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 17 Nov 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 20 Nov 2021 10am - 5pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 24 Nov 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Fri 26 Nov 2021 8pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama
Sat 27 Nov 2021 8pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama