Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Level Three - The Story

$645 Limited inc GST
Level Three - The Story

<h3 id="RefineyourskillsPlaymultiplecharactersDeepenyourcraft">Refine your skills – Play multiple characters – Deepen your craft</h3><p>Level Three involves the production of a series of scenes from

...
Course starts: June 19th
Last class: August 21st
Performance: August 23rd and 24th

Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 20 Jun 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 27 Jun 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 04 Jul 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 11 Jul 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 18 Jul 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 25 Jul 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 01 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 08 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 15 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 22 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama