Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Level Three - The Story

$645 Limited inc GST
Level Three - The Story

<h3 id="RefineyourskillsPlaymultiplecharactersDeepenyourcraft">Refine your skills – Play multiple characters – Deepen your craft</h3><p>Level Three involves the production of a series of scenes from

...

First class: Monday September 2nd
Last class: Monday November 4th

Performances: Friday November 8th and Saturday November 9th


Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 02 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 09 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 16 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 23 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 30 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 07 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 14 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 21 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 28 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 04 Nov 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Fri 08 Nov 2019 8pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama
Sat 09 Nov 2019 8pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama