Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Intermediate Acting - The Story (Level 3)

$695 Limited inc GST
Intermediate Acting - The Story (Level 3)

<h3 id="RefineyourskillsPlaymultiplecharactersDeepenyourcraft">Refine your skills – Play multiple characters – Deepen your craft</h3><p>Intermediate Acting – The Story (Level 3)</p><p>Level Three

...
COURSE BEGINS: Mon May 10, 630PM – 930PM
COURSE CONCLUDES: Mon July 12, 630PM – 930PM
PERFORMANCES: Fri Jul 16 and Sat July 17

Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 10 May 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 17 May 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 24 May 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 31 May 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 07 Jun 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 14 Jun 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 21 Jun 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 28 Jun 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 05 Jul 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 12 Jul 2021 6:30pm - 7:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Fri 16 Jul 2021 8pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama
Sat 17 Jul 2021 8pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama