Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Intermediate Acting - The Scene (Level 2)

$645 Limited inc GST
Intermediate Acting - The Scene (Level 2)

<h3 id="DevelopyouractingskillsConnecttoyourpartnerLearnyourcraft">Develop your acting skills – Connect to your partner – Learn your craft</h3><p>Intermediate Acting – The Scene (Level 2)</p><p>Darlo

...

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 15 Feb 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 22 Feb 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 01 Mar 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 08 Mar 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 15 Mar 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 22 Mar 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 29 Mar 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00)
Mon 05 Apr 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Mon 12 Apr 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00)
Fri 16 Apr 2021 8pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00)