Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Intermediate Acting - The Scene (Level 2)

$645 Limited inc GST
Intermediate Acting - The Scene (Level 2)

<h3 id="DevelopyouractingskillsConnecttoyourpartnerLearnyourcraft">Develop your acting skills – Connect to your partner – Learn your craft</h3><p>Intermediate Acting – The Scene (Level 2)</p><p>Darlo

...

Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 13 Sep 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 20 Sep 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 27 Sep 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 04 Oct 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 11 Oct 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 18 Oct 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 25 Oct 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 01 Nov 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 08 Nov 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Fri 12 Nov 2021 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama