Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Intermediate Acting - The Scene (Level 2)

$645 Limited inc GST
Intermediate Acting - The Scene (Level 2)

<h3 id="DevelopyouractingskillsConnecttoyourpartnerLearnyourcraft">Develop your acting skills – Connect to your partner – Learn your craft</h3><p>Intermediate Acting – The Scene (Level 2)</p><p>Darlo

...
COURSE BEGINS: Mon Jul 12, 630PM – 930PM
COURSE CONCLUDES: Mon Sept 6, 630PM – 930PM
PERFORMANCE: Fri Sept 10th @ 8PM

Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 12 Jul 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 19 Jul 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 26 Jul 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 02 Aug 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 09 Aug 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 16 Aug 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 23 Aug 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 30 Aug 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 06 Sep 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Fri 10 Sep 2021 8pm - 9pm (UTC+10:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama