Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

The Play

$799 Limited inc GST
The Play

<h3 id="FROMPAGETOSTAGEANDBEYOND">FROM PAGE TO STAGE AND BEYOND</h3><p>The main focus of The Play is the rehearsal and performance of a contemporary theatre production, staged in the Darlo Drama

...
Classes run as follows;
Thur Jul 16 – Thur Sept 3 (630PM – 930PM)
Sat Aug 22 (10AM – 4PM)
Sat Aug 29 (10AM – 4PM, tech Run)
Performances – Fri Sept 4, Sat Sept 5, Sun Sept 6

Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 16 Jul 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 23 Jul 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 30 Jul 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 06 Aug 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 13 Aug 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 20 Aug 2020 6:30am - 9:30am (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 22 Aug 2020 10am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama
Thu 27 Aug 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 29 Aug 2020 10am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama
Thu 03 Sep 2020 6:30am - 9:30am (UTC+10:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama