Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

The Play

$799 Limited inc GST
The Play

<h3 id="FROMPAGETOSTAGEANDBEYOND">FROM PAGE TO STAGE AND BEYOND</h3><p>The main focus of The Play is the rehearsal and performance of a contemporary theatre production, staged in the Darlo Drama

...

Classes start;
Mon Nov 16 – Mon Dec 14 (630PM – 930PM)

BREAK FOR CHRISTMAS

Classes start back;
Mon Jan 18 – Mon Feb 8 (630PM – 930PM)
Sat Jan 23 (10-4)
Sat Feb 6 (10-4)

Performances – Fri Feb 12, Sat Feb 13 and Sun Feb 14


Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 16 Nov 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 23 Nov 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 30 Nov 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 07 Dec 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 14 Dec 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 18 Jan 2021 6:30am - 9:30am (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 23 Jan 2021 10am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 25 Jan 2021 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 01 Feb 2021 6:30am - 9:30am (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 06 Feb 2021 10am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 08 Feb 2021 6:30am - 9:30am (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama