Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

The Play

$699 Limited inc GST
The Play

<h3 id="FROMPAGETOSTAGEANDBEYOND">FROM PAGE TO STAGE AND BEYOND</h3><p>The main focus of The Play is the rehearsal and performance of a contemporary theatre production, staged in the Darlo Drama

...
Play reading/casting: Mon 12 August 630pm – 930pm
Rehearsal dates: Every Mon from Aug 19 to Mon Oct 7, 630pm – 930pm
Additional days: Sat 28 Sept 10am – 1pm and Sat 5 Oct 10am – 4pm
Tech and dress rehearsal: Thurs Oct 10 630pm – 930pm
Perform: Fri 11 Oct 7pm, Sat 12 Oct at 7pm and Sun 13 Oct at 5pm

Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 12 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 19 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 26 Aug 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 02 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 09 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 16 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 23 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 28 Sep 2019 10am - 1pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 30 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 05 Oct 2019 10am - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Mon 07 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Oxford Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 10 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Fri 11 Oct 2019 7pm - 10pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama
Sat 12 Oct 2019 5pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama
Sun 13 Oct 2019 5pm - 8pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama