Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

The Play

$699 Limited inc GST
The Play

<h3 id="FROMPAGETOSTAGEANDBEYOND">FROM PAGE TO STAGE AND BEYOND</h3><p>The main focus of The Play is the rehearsal and performance of a contemporary theatre production, staged in the Darlo Drama

...
Play reading/casting: Wednesday September 25th 630pm – 930pm
Rehearsal dates: Every Wed from Oct 2 to Wed Nov 20, 630pm – 930pm
Additional days: Sat Oct 26, Sat Nov 2, Sat Nov 9, Sat Nov 16 all 10am – 1pm
Tech and dress rehearsal: Thurs Nov 21 630pm – 930pm
Perform: Fri Nov 22 7pm, Sat Nov 23 at 7pm and Sun 24 Nov at 5pm

Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Wed 25 Sep 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 02 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+10:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 09 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 16 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 23 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 26 Oct 2019 10am - 1pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 30 Oct 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 02 Nov 2019 10am - 1pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 06 Nov 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 09 Nov 2019 10am - 1pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 13 Nov 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 16 Nov 2019 10am - 1pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Wed 20 Nov 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 21 Nov 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Fri 22 Nov 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama
Sat 23 Nov 2019 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama
Sun 24 Nov 2019 5pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama