Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

The Play

$699 Limited inc GST
The Play

<h3 id="FROMPAGETOSTAGEANDBEYOND">FROM PAGE TO STAGE AND BEYOND</h3><p>The main focus of The Play is the rehearsal and performance of a contemporary theatre production, staged in the Darlo Drama

...
Play reading/casting – Tues Nov 19, 630PM – 930PM
Rehearsals before Christmas – Tues Nov 26 630PM – 930PM, Sat Nov 30 10AM – 4PM and Tues Dec 3 630AM – 930PM
Christmas break
Rehearsals – Tues Jan 7 – Tuesday Jan 28, 630PM – 930PM
Saturdays – Jan 11, 10AM – 4AM and Jan 18 10AM – 4PM
Tech – Thursday Jan 30th 630PM – 930PM
Perform – Friday Jan 31st, Sat Feb 1 and Sun Feb 2

Darlo Drama

Level 1, 16-18 Oxford Square
Darlinghurst 2011

Site Directions

PARKING

There is time-limited street parking in the local vicinity but no onsite parking. Discount parking is available at the Riley St Secure Parking Station located at 70 Riley Street, Darlinghurst and a short walk from Darlo Drama. $8 parking is available week day evenings from 5pm and on weekends. No validation is required. Click HERE for further information and week day pricing.

Other Information

TRAIN

Museum Station is the nearest Train Station and from there it’s a short walk up Oxford Street.

BUS

Any buses that travel along Oxford Street between Taylor Square and Hyde Park easily access Oxford Square.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 19 Nov 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Tue 26 Nov 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 30 Nov 2019 10am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Tue 03 Dec 2019 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Tue 07 Jan 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 11 Jan 2020 10am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Tue 14 Jan 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 18 Jan 2020 10am - 4pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Tue 21 Jan 2020 10am - 1pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Tue 28 Jan 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Burton Room - Darlo Drama
Thu 30 Jan 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Fri 31 Jan 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Riley Room - Darlo Drama
Sat 01 Feb 2020 7pm - 9pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama
Sun 02 Feb 2020 5pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Studio Theatre - Darlo Drama